Dedicating One Whole Month to Writing EVERYTHING Down.

After my lovely conservation with Lauren Hayley yesterday, when she interviewed me, I decided that I need to commit to being a person who writes everything down. Lauren is the self confessed queen of lists and I have to admit crossing something of a list is so satisfying!

lauren

While I’m am mostly organised, I definitely could stand to get better and I’m pledging here in front of you all that I’m am going to be better. I feel like a month is a good amount of time to change my habits and access how it has helped. I’m hoping it will surprise me! I’m going to post my lists everyday with a little bit about how I feel and at the end of the journey I guess we will see.

I started to do this more after watching this:

I wrote down everything I do into those four categories, have to do and like, have to do and don’t like, don’t have to do and like, and don’t have to do and don’t like. Then started working on how to cut things out or minimise them, it helped a lot. If I can find it I will post it.
Anyone else have strategies for making modern life easier?

2 thoughts on “Dedicating One Whole Month to Writing EVERYTHING Down.

Leave a Reply

