List Writing – The Beginning

Some of you may already know but I had a minor accident over Tramlines, so my list post has been delayed!

IMG_7816IMG_7815

I wrote a colour coded list divided into the different sections of my life, lets see if it works! I’ve already added more things to it and I’m hoping that it will allow me to be more creative in my free time. Using these lists I’m going to reassess how I spend my time. I also got Google Keep to sync everything up! I’m hoping this will help with some other things I’ve started, like my 100 possessions challenge. Today I’ve managed to add two things and cross two off, work and go to the doctors so I feel like today is a success.

Sorry about the short post for today, my head injury has left me a little spaced out. Hope you all had a safe weekend!

Leave a Reply

