Show Some Love

Firstly, I want to be a professional cuddler more than anything ever!
Secondly, at the risk of sounding like a hippy, I think we forget how important touch and affection can be. After a breakup I felt awful was panicking and crying outside my yoga class, but I went in and at the end of class laid down relaxing. I felt much better, my teacher came and moved my shoulders so they weren’t tense and pulled the blanket up to my neck and I cried, for a happy reason this time. I was nice to feel affection and to feel cared for.

So give someone a cuddle today! It might mean more than you think ❤

Leave a Reply

